2014 Goals

As the 2014 year comes into view, I wanted to take the time and share my goal from 2013 with you, as well as my goals for the upcoming year. In my personal opinion, it’s easier to accomplish a goal once it’s written down, and when you share it with others! With that being said.. here are my goals from 2013.  

  • Do a free photo shoot for a local business in Maryville, MO (I will be completing this March 2nd!! Whoo Hoo! Posh Consignment shop located in Maryville, MO sells used name brand clothes for cheap) – CHECK! 
  • Do a free photo shoot for a local business in Okoboji, IA – January 2014
  • Do a free photo shoot for a local business in Bloomfield, IA – N/A 
  • Hit anywhere between 300 – 400 likes on my Facebook page – CHECK! 
  • Make at least $1,000.00 this year with my photography business .. like my page HERE. – CHECK! 
  • Increase the notoriety of my business – CHECK! 
  • Photograph a senior session – CHECK! 
  • Photograph a wedding – CHECK! June 28th of 2014

As far as 2014 goes.. here are my NEW goals! 
Would love your input, and encouraging words along the way! (: 

  1. Hit 500 likes on my Facebook page
  2. Do a free photo shoot for a local business in Okoboji, IA
  3. Have every mini session booked FULL. (4 per session – 15 sessions total) 
  4. Create a portfolio
  5. Buy a new camera. 
  6. Post AT LEAST once a week on my blog. — & get rid of the old non-sense.. 
  7. Find my style. 
  8. Travel and shoot more land scape images. && Put them on canvas 
  9. Print pictures at least once a month and scrapbook/project life more frequently  
  10. 100 sessions in 2014.

    Would LOVE to hear your goals for this year! Whether they are photography related or not.
    Image
    Happy 2014!! 
    -Click Photography

Leave a Reply

